Skip to Content

Classes & Events

Search

AUG 30
Maternity Tour - Texas Medical Center

USA-TX-Houston


Saturday, August 30, 2014
5:30 PM
SEP 2
Breastfeeding - Texas Medical Center

USA-TX-Houston


Tuesday, September 02, 2014
6:30 PM
SEP 10
Newborn Care - Texas Medical Center

USA-TX-Houston


Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 PM
SEP 12
Breastfeeding - Texas Medical Center

USA-TX-Houston


Friday, September 12, 2014
6:30 PM
SEP 17
Newborn Care - Texas Medical Center

USA-TX-Houston


Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 PM
SEP 25
Breastfeeding - Texas Medical Center

USA-TX-Houston


Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30 PM
OCT 2
Prepared Childbirth - TMC (3 week)

USA-TX-Houston


Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:30 PM
OCT 14
Breastfeeding - Texas Medical Center

USA-TX-Houston


Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:30 PM
OCT 23
Breastfeeding - Texas Medical Center

USA-TX-Houston


Thursday, October 23, 2014
6:30 PM
OCT 30
Newborn Care - Texas Medical Center

USA-TX-Houston


Thursday, October 30, 2014
6:30 PM

10 events match your filter criteria